XVI All-Russian Scientific Conference RCDL-2014

"Digital Libraries:

Advanced Methods and Technologies, Digital Collections"

Dubna, October 13-16, 2014

http://rcdl2014.jinr.ru

RCDL Steering Committee

Chair

Leonid Kalinichenko (Moscow)

Members of steering committee

Arkadiy Avramenko (Pushchino)

Pavel Braslavsky (Yekaterinburg)

Alexander Elizarov (Kazan)

Mikhail Kogalovsky (Moscow)

Sergey Kuznetsov (Moscow)

Alexandr Marchuk (Novosibirsk)

Igor Nekrestyanov (USA)

Vladislav Shirikov (Dubna)

Yury Smetanin (Moscow)

Vladimir Smirnov (Yaroslavl)

Sergey Stupnikov (Moscow)

Vladimir Vdovitsyn (Petrozavodsk)

Victor Zakharov (Moscow)

ECDL/RCDL coordination

Andreas Rauber, Leonid Kalinichenko

Conference organizers

Russian Foundation for Basic Research Joint Institute for Nuclear Research Institute of Informatics Problems of the Russian Academy of Sciences Moscow ACM SIGMOD Chapter

Organizing committee

Co-chairs

Vladimir Korenkov – Laboratory of Information Technologies, JINR Victor Zakharov – Institute of Informatics Problems, RAS

Deputy Chairman

Petr Zrelov - Laboratory of Information Technologies, JINR

Members of Organizing Committee

Marina Aristarkhova – LIT, JINR

Galina Volodina – LIT, JINR

Alexander Grafov – LIT, JINR

Natalia Dokalenko – International Cooperation Department, JINR

Tatiana Zaikina – LIT, JINR

Lidia Kalmykova –LIT, JINR

Natalia Krizhanovskaya - Karelian Research Centre, RAS

Genis Musulmanbekov – LIT, JINR

Olga Rumyantseva – LIT, JINR

Elena Fedorova – LIT, JINR

Irina Filozova – LIT, JINR

Programme Committee

Co-chairs

Lydia Kalmykova – Joint Institute for Nuclear Research, Russia

Mikhail Kogalovsky – Market Economy Institute, RAS, Russia

Members of the Program Committee (to be extended)

Mark Akoev – Ural Federal University, Russia

Alexander Antonov - LLC "RCO", Russia

Arkady Avramenko - Pushchino Radio Astronomy Observatory, RAS, Russia

José Borbinha – Lisbon University of Technology, Portugal

Pavel Braslavsky - Ural Federal University, SKB Kontur, Russia

Vasily Bunakov – Science and Technology Facilities Council, Harwell, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom

Boris Dobrov - Research Computing Center of Moscow State University, Russia

Alexander Elizarov - Kazan (Volga Region) Federal University, Russia

Alexander Fazliev – Institute of Atmospheric Optics, RAS, Siberian Branch, Russia Max Gubin – Google Inc.

Nikolay Kalenov - Library for Natural Sciences of the RAS, Russia

Leonid Kalinichenko – Institute of Informatics Problems, RAS, Russia

Thomas Krichel – Open Library Society, Inc., USA & Novosibirsk State University, Russia

Efim Kudashev – Space Research Institute, RAS, Russia

Sergey Kuznetsov – Institute for System Programming, RAS, Russia

Dmitry Lande – Institute for Information Recording, NAS, Ukraine

Vladimir Lapshin –Russian State University for the Humanities, Russia

Olga Lavrenova – Russian State Library, Russia

Henry Lezin – Institute for Economics and Mathematics at St.-Petersburg, RAS

Vladimir Litvine – Evogh Inc., California, USA

Nataly Lukashevich - Research Computing Center of Moscow State University, Russia

Oleg Malkov – Institute of Astronomy, RAS, Russia

Alexander Marchuk - Institute of Informatics Systems, RAS, Siberian Branch, Russia

Genis Musulmanbekov – Joint Institute for Nuclear Research, Russia

Igor Nekrestjanov – Intel Corporation, USA

Boris Novikov – St.-Petersburg State University, Russia

Dmitry Paley - Yaroslavl State University, Russia

Sergey Parinov – Central Economic Mathematical Institute, RAS, Russia

Vladimir Pleshko – LLC "RCO", Russia

Galina Proskudina – Institute of Software Systems, NAS, Ukraine

Andreas Rauber - Vienna University of Technology, Austria

Alexander Rogov – Petrozavodsk State University, Russia

Kurt Sandkuhl – Jönköping University, Sweden & Rostock University, Germany

Vladimir Serebryakov - Computing Center of the RAS, Russia

Vladislav Shirikov – Joint Institute for Nuclear Research, Russia

Nikolay Skvortsov – Institute of Informatics Problems, RAS, Russia

Vladimir Smirnov – Yaroslavl State University, Russia

Leonid Sokolinsky – South Ural State University, Russia

Valery Sokolov - Yaroslavl State University, Russia

Sergey Stupnikov – Institute of Informatics Problems, RAS

Alexander Sychev – Voronezh State University, Russia

Alexey Ushakov - University of California, Santa Barbara, USA

Natalia Vassilieva – ZAO Hewlett-Packard AO, Russia

Vladimir Vdovitsyn – Karelian Research Centre, RAS, Russia

Viacheslav Wolfengagen - National Research Nuclear University "MEPhI", Russia

Yuri Zagorulko - Institute of Informatics Systems, RAS, Siberian Branch, Russia

Victor Zakharov – Institute of Informatics Problems, RAS, Russia

Oleg Zhizhimov - Institute of Computational Technologies, RAS, Siberian Branch, Russia

Sergey Znamensky – Program System Institute, RAS, Russia