ComplexRec 2017 Program Committee

## **Program Committee**

Panagiotis Adamopoulos New York University

Toine Bogers Aalborg University Copenhagen

Ludovico Boratto Eurecat

Robin Burke DePaul University

Federica Cena Department of Computer Science, University of Torino Peter Dolog Department of Computer Science, Aalborg University

Soude Fazeli Open University of Netherlands

Juan M. Fernández-Luna University of Granada

Cristina Gena Department of Computer Science, University of Torino

Frank Hopfgartner University of Glasgow
Juan F. Huete University of Granada
Jaap Kamps University of Amsterdam

Marijn Koolen Huygens Institute for the History of the Netherlands

Bamshad Mobasher DePaul University

Cataldo Musto Dipartimento di Informatica - University of Bari

Fedelucio Narducci University of Bari Aldo Moro

Casper Petersen University of Copenhagen, Department of Computer Science

Alan Said University of Skövde Oren Sar Shalom Bar Ilan University

Alexander Tuzhilin Stern School of Business, New York University