Program Chairs

Yuriy Syerov Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine

Sergiy Gnatyuk National Aviation University, Ukraine

Gevorg Margarov State Engineering University of Armenia, Armenia

Vladyslav Kovtun National Aviation University, Ukraine

Thierry Oscar Edoh University of Bonn, Technical University of Münich, Germany

Oleksandr Kuznetsov V.N. Karazin Kharkiv National University, Ukraine

Igor Korobiichuk Warsaw University of Technology, Poland

Anoop Kumar Sahu Engineering Management University of Johannesburg, South Africa

Ivan Izonin Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine

Santosh Kumar Behera Sidho-Kanho-Birsha University, India

Mariya Nazarkevych Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine

Lídia Oliveira University of Aveiro, Portugal

Andriy Peleschyshyn Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine

Solomiia Fedushko Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine

Irfan Ahmed Career Point University KOTA, India

Ivanna Dronjuk Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine

Mykhailo Klymash Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine

Vishnu Narayan Mishra Indira Gandhi National Tribal University, India

Zhengbing Hu Central China Normal University, China

Natalia Shakhovska Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine

Haruna Chiroma Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University, Nigeria

Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee Chairs

Sergiy Gnatyuk National Aviation University, Ukraine

Solomiia Fedushko Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine

Organizing Committee Members

Roman Odarchenko National Aviation University, Ukraine

Tetyana Okhrimenko National Aviation University, Ukraine

Olena Kozhokhina National Aviation University, Ukraine

Taras Ustyianovych Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine

Maksym Zalisky National Aviation University, Ukraine

Jamil Al-Azzeh Al Balqa Applied University, Jordan

Marek Aleksander State Higher Vocational School in Nowy Sacz, Poland

Yuriy Syerov Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine

Maksim Iavich Caucasus University, Georgia

Jugoslav Achkoski Military Academy, North Macedonia

Nurgul Seilova Satbayev University, Kazakhstan

Abdu Nagi University of Science and Technology, Yemen