

Tkemlúps te Secwépemc Nomination meeting held September 21st, 2024

Candidate List for Chief - One (1) Position

Candidates	Nominated By	Seconded By
Rosanne Casimir	Vanessa Fromme	Melissa Mathias
Joshua Gottfriedsen	Christine Tronson	Garrett Gottfriedson

As per the Tkemlúps te Secwépemc Custom Election Regulations, each of the candidates above met the requirements to stand for election. Candidates may choose to withdraw from the election any time before 6:00 am on November 2, 2024.

An election to elect one (1) Chief and seven (7) Councillors for the Tkemlúps te Secwépemc will be held November 9, 2024. An advanced poll will be held November 2, 2024. Electronic Voting is available from November 3 – 8, 2024. Registration for electronic voting is required and is open now at <u>www.evoter.ca</u>.

Lunder

Ron Laufer Electoral Officer

September 29, 2024

Electoral Officer: Ron Laufer Mobile: 604-715-4777 Email: <u>ronlauferelections@gmail.com</u> P.O. Box 96125, Mountain View, Vancouver, BC V5V 0H7