Tkemlúps te Secwépemc Nomination meeting held September 21st, 2024

## Preliminary Nominations for Chief - One (1) Position

(List of Nominees will be updated Sunday, September 29<sup>th</sup>)

Nominees	Nominated By	Seconded By
Rosanne Casimir	Vanessa Fromme	Melissa Mathias
Greg Ferguson	Daylin Malloy	Nikki Fraser
Joshua Gottfriedsen	Christine Tronson	Garrett Gottfriedson
James Thomas	Wyatt Camille	Kara Peters

To stand as a candidate, each nominee has until September 28 to submit an Oath of Candidate, Criminal Record Check, Bankruptcy Check and Band Account Clearance Check to the Electoral Officer.

An election to elect one (1) Chief and seven (7) Councillors for the Tkemlúps te Secwépemc will be held November 9, 2024.

Sandar

Ron Laufer Electoral Officer

September 22, 2024